2018 National Thalheimer Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2018 Thalheimer Award Winners but sending a special shoutout to the winners from the New York State Conference!

Winners from New York State: Anthony Harmon, President of the New York Branch, Ra'Vynn Waters, Youth and College 1st Vice President, Hazel n. Dukes, President of the NAACP New York State Conference, Lottie Tann, Treasurer, and Geoffrey Eaton, 1st Vice President and President of the Mid-Manhattan Branch